Contact Us

President: Peter Birthisel 0418 690 065

Secretary: Sonia Dunne

Club Captain: Conor Murphy

Racing: Mick Chegwidden

NSW Branch delegate: Garth Popple

QLD Branch delegate: Graham Dobson

1951 Indian Chief

Indian Motocycle Club of Australia

PO Box 2333
Oakleigh Vic. 3166

IMCA Site logo

Websites & IT Support

For Clubs


Small Businesses

and Non Profits

Website By